Skip to product information
1 of 11

king gizzard and the lizard wizard

The Silver Cord

The Silver Cord

Regular price $43.00 CAD
Regular price Sale price $43.00 CAD
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

King Gizz’s 25th album ‘The Silver Cord’ comes in 2 versions. The ‘standard’ single LP edition and the ‘extended mix’ 2LP edition.

Tracklist : 1LP version

  1. Theia
  2. The Silver Cord 
  3. Set
  4. Chang’e
  5. Gilgamesh 
  6. Swan Song 
  7. Extinction

Tracklist : 2LP version

  1. Theia - Extended Mix
  2. The Silver Cord - Extended Mix
  3. Set - Extended Mix
  4. Chang’e - Extended Mix
  5. Gilgamesh - Extended Mix
  6. Swan Song - Extended Mix
  7. Extinction - Extended Mix

1 LP packaged in a single pocket matte jacket. 

2 LPs packaged in a gatefold with a silver reflective jacket.

Design and photography by Jason Galea. Comes housed in a premium printed thick brown outer sleeve

Vinyl colors not shown in images. Choose your own adventure. 


Flying Spirit Edition 1LP - Limited to 1500 copies 

Recycled Black Wax 1LP unlimited

Scorching Sands Edition 2LP - Limited to 1500 copies

Lucky Rainbow Edition 2LP unlimited - (500 copies are 'Lucky' Lucky Rainbow with silver added (exclusive to Australia and a lucky dip when ordering))

Release day Friday 27th October 2023

View full details